Alla inlägg den 31 mars 2010

Av Emelie - 31 mars 2010 10:39

Soon off to work. Last night I had my girls over for some easy digest dinner. Last time I saw my girls over some food and drink I was a wreck. Now I am happy to say that I am the happiest ever, but along with that I do not completely recognize my self. I second guess myself constantly, with work and relatonship as the areas where I lack confidence. This makes me less attractive I am sure of, though i don´t know how to change it. How to pull myself together and stand tall, in all. But there too I lack and because of this I wonder how long will they stay, how long will they last?


My worries are digging my grave. Deeper.


Easter is coming up and I don´t know what or how i will have my days. Or even at all. My wish was for us two to "celebrate" easter at our place, either the two of us or along with some friends. I do have an egg for you but since you are going away, I am left thinking. Talk to me.There are other reasons for wanting to be with you during this easter/weekend, but there are more of these days coming up ahead. No worry.


Anyway, I most likely will have dinner over at mums, if work don´t call for me. 


I know how great we are together, but about this, we don´t talk. And we must improve. Quick. 


Now shower, then work.

Kiss kiss. 

Presentation


Humlans dagar.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards