Alla inlägg den 11 augusti 2009

Av Emelie - 11 augusti 2009 21:46

There are angels on earth. This summer has given me proof on the matter. Friends from a far, friends nearby and angels I don’t even know has given me proof on the fact that there are angels walking around on earth. That helps you along the road without even knowing. Simply beautiful. I can say that I’ve lost and I’ve gained all at ones. So why is it that one has to go through heartache to be able to see the beauty that is there right in front of you? Every minute of every day. One would like to get the gift of both. But it seems that one has to lose out on something dear, to be stricken by loss and sadness to really understand the beauty of words, of hugs and thoughts. I am in awe.    


So to all of you that has contributed in one way or another I am greatly thankful for all the e-mails, phone calls, thoughts and late night beers. You might not be the person I talk to on a day to day basis, however it is the unexpected mails from friends that proven to be angels on earth. So you along with the very close ones, you get me by. This summer I also gained friends in S, I and course you F. So important not to forget that when one door closes, another one opens. And even if it does not seems so at the time, eventually I will take the step over the threshold, and continue on the path I newly left.


Nighty nighty. Mum loves her angel. Mum loves her friends.  

Presentation


Humlans dagar.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards